Fighters of the Code and the Editing of Scrutiny

image

For those that are interested, the giant Fighters of the Code (which is the name of Book 2) edit is nearing completion. It looks like it will be out of my hands at the end of December.

That means that in January I will be looking for… Not beta readers, I had those already, but beta editors.

Do you wish to be part of something bigger than yourself? I suggest volunteer work, it is satisfying.

But if you have ever wanted to be a freelance editor, then let me know and I will appreciate it.

Editors get a free copy of the finished book, and an author made gift! Editors that love in my city also get a rough book to do edits in, that is printed and
signed, and a collector’s dream!

Leave a Reply

