Thanks to CoverCritics.com

I shared my cover over at Cover Critics, which is a site I often go to to help others with cover designs.

I was a bit nervous, but everyone was so friendly and helpful (even those who really didn’t want to read about Elfbutt)!

Now my cover is getting an overhaul to set it to 11! I will keep everyone up to date! Check back soon for a revised Elfbooty!

Go and check Cover Critics out, they are a great resource for authors or designers making book covers!

My Cover’s Thread

http://covercritics.com/?p=1098

General Site

http://covercritics.com/

Leave a Reply

